Supervisory Board

Members of Supervisory Board:

RNDr. Pavol Siman, PhD. – chair; member of SAS presidium for I.scientific section, Earth Science Institute SAS, Bratislava
prof. RNDr. Ján Spišiak, DrSc. – member; Department of Geography and Geology, The Faculty of Natural Sciences of Matej Bel University, Banská Bystrica
Ing. Romana Jurkiewiczová – member; Office of Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava